## Neenah-Menasha Joint Fire Commission Meeting Minutes December 1, 2022 – 4:00 p.m. City of Neenah Training Center

Present: Commissioners Keating, Keehan, Englebert, Kubiak and McCann

**Excused:** Commissioner Lewis

Also Present: Chief Kloehn, AC Peglow, HR Director Fairchild

Commissioner Kubiak called the meeting to order at 4:00 p.m.

MSC Englebert/Keehan to re-convene into open session, all voting aye.

MSC Englebert/Keehan approve Kyle Ayvazzadeh, Mitchell Broeske, Jared Cartwright, Amber Evers, Tyler Francois, Alec Hopfensperger, John Jorns, Griffin Kintopf, Shad Krueger, Kyler Lotspeich, Caleb Mostek, Johnathan Schmit, Evan Wheaton and Joshua Wranosky on NMFR's Eligibility List for Hiring that will expire 12-1-2024, all voting aye.

MSC Keehan/Keating to adjourn at 6:50 p.m., all voting aye.

Respectfully Submitted,

Kenin Klook

Kevin Kloehn

Chief