MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF CANVASS

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.

Present: Members Chris Sullivan, Marcia Anderson and City Clerk Sturn.

The Board compared the Image Cast Evolution (ICE) machine printout with the immediate return sheets as filed by the Elections Board of the City of Neenah and confirmed Aldermanic election votes of April 2, 2019 as follows:

<u>Alderperson – District 1</u>

Kathie Boyette 1264 Write-Ins 27

Kathie Boyette, having received the highest number of votes cast, is hereby declared elected Alderperson in the First Aldermanic District of the City of Neenah for a three-year term, expiring April 2022.

<u> Alderperson - District 2</u>

Christopher Kunz 2016 Write-Ins 31

Christopher Kunz, having received the highest number of votes cast, is hereby declared elected Alderperson in the Second District of the City of Neenah for a three-year term, expiring April 2022.

<u>Alderperson – District 3</u>

Stephanie Spellman 1828 Write-Ins 17

Stephanie Spellman, having received the highest number of votes cast, is hereby declared elected Alderperson in the Third District of the City of Neenah for a three-year term expiring April 2022.

WITNESS OUR HANDS at the office of the City Clerk at City Hall, City of Neenah, Winnebago County, Wisconsin this **3rd day of April 2019**.

Christine A. Sullivar

Christine A. Sullivan

Maraia Anderson

Marcia Anderson

Patricia A Sturn